Shri Suresh Prabhu Conferred with Honorary Fellowship

Tamal Ghosh

Honourable  Shri Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu MP and India’s G-7 and G-20 Sherpa (and former Union Minister for Commerce, Industries, Civil Aviation,  Railways, Environment, Chemicals and Fertilizers, and Power)  was formally conferred the honorary fellowship (FCILT) of CILT India. Shri Shanti Narain, former Member, Traffic railway Board,(Indian Railway Traffic Service, retired), FCILT, National Chairman of CILT India conferred this to Shri Prabhu. Shri Suresh Prabhu has also taken over as the Patron of CILT India, for which he was presented with a formal certificate by CILT India. Shri Narain and his colleagues met Shri Prabhu and welcomed him as a Patron of CILT. Mr Narain said they look forward to his immense goodwill and networking in the global community of Logistics & Transport professionals, which will further enable the faster growth in the ever-increasing footprints of CILT India. Others present during the presentation ceremony (keeping all COVID-19 protocols operational) were Shri Sanjiv Garg (IRTS Retired), CMILT, Vice Chairman (Corporate Affairs), CILT India.
 Shri Vinod Asthana (IRTS Retired), CMILT, Treasurer, CILT India.
and Shri Sharat Misra (IRTS Retired), FCILT, Former Director of  Container Corporation (CONCOR). Pic courtesy Indian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.